I love my life, I love my wife
A bad time to prevail
It overwhelmed me
I'm living in hell but living wealthy
And know these hoes love me because I'm a star; I can't even cop a drink at the bar
Get me some bottles of that Remy Martin, let's get the party cracking, right here, fuck V.I.P.
Knowing my baby loves me, home with tears in her eyes
And when I get in, I hurt her more by telling her lies
She ain't surprised at me, just surprised that we
been together for this long, and I can be
The one to mistreat her
Thought it last forever
Cause if I cry, you cry
We cry together.

From what I recall we was little niggas
Cutting school, getting high with the hottest bitches
Living life so free that we ain't fearing
The ills of the world in heat of drug dealing
You and I then made a killing
And tuck together
I this land of forbidden treasure
Love is the only evil seed that could sever a tie this close
Not the love between us but your love for the dough
You went O.T. started making M-O-N-E-Why
all my good niggas gotta die?
Wish it could last forever
I wish death was pleasure
Cause when you died, I cried
We cried together.

Wash away your tears, my love.
You ain't gotta cry no more, my love.
I'm putting on everything out, my love.
And my pain is my love.
And I want:
This world to smile for me
Don't shed a tear cause the nigga died happily
My momma warned me life was a motherfucker
But I ignored the warning and kept on hustling
And every night she just looked at me, tears in her eyes
and they be saying shit like "I don't want me baby to die"
Brought so much pain into her life
Gotta make it better
Cause when ma cried, I cried
We cried together.

#1 - - petter417:

like